Dynamic Updates

Are Cocktail and Ray J together?

Posted on: April 22, 2009

Scroll down for more on the latest update about Ray J secret relationship


Have Cocktail and Ray J broken up?

Have Cocktail and Ray J broken up?

Have Cocktail and Ray J split?

The doubts are again increasing like a snow ball. The audience wants to know whether the relationship was only for broadcasting or it went deeper in their realities as well. Audience is feeling fooled by this farce and suspicion is fast on an avalanche.

Audience doubts probably underline their rejection and revulsion of the show’s outcome. Probably they wanted some one else to win or thought that Ray J was short of ‘Good’ options. Whatever the reason for the suspicion be, people have a consensus that the whole show was a farce.

(Read about other ‘may-be-rigged’ contests: ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ )

But all of this amuses me. A quick search in Google will clarify that people have actually started to talk about whether Cocktail and Ray J have broken up or not.

Another dimension worth highlighting could be the drilling nature and negative mentality of the audiences. Even when the couple has just started their love-life, people are more interested in reading about their break-up than their love life. Quite silly

Why can’t people let them be? Why are they interested in reading about their break-up even when they have just started? These questions just bother me to no good. I fail to understand the necessity of voyeurism.

Are we all too free, with no work and useful searches? Is Google the new tool of voyeurism?

If you are reading this, you came here because even you are one of them. Tell me the reasons of your visit. I want to know!

For bigger pictures click on the images

The latest update (Thanks to Shianne: read her comment ) confirms that Ray J was already in a secret relationship with Tila Tequila and the show was a sham. 

39 Responses to "Are Cocktail and Ray J together?"

[…] Latest update: Ray J and Cocktail might have broken up? Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Ray j and cocktailYes, I was there for the Love of Ray J….Rachael Ray Loves a Stiff Cocktail Weiner Tags: cocktail ray j, cocktail real name, Cocktail wins, Cocktail wins For the love of ray j, cocktail wins ray j, get together show’ for the love of ray j, Ray J and Cocktail, ray j coctail for the love of ray j, ray j show […]

The reason people speculate on a break-up is we’ve all seen Flavor of Love 1, 2, & 3, plus Rock of Love 1, 2, & 3, as well as I Love New York 1 & 2. So we already know what happens next.

thanx for dropping the comment….i completely agree

Yep, this was all a great big show. We know it. That’s why it was always silly to see Ray J talking about “I want to make sure these women are really here for ME,” and he kicked out that one girl, with the funny accent, because she had a manager. Please, he’s doing the same thing. Is it some coincidence that his music would always be playing, like when he took that one girl to the strip club? And, surprise surprise! He’s got a new CD coming out soon.

Still, as far as all of these skanks go, I think Cocktail was the hottest. So, since he had to pick SOMEONE, he made the right choice.

I came here because I saw a picture of Ray allegedly with lil kim…Just curious really. But I am very happy for cocktail

Yeah i loved this show, i’m really HAPPY that he picked Cocktail because all them other bitches were just hating!! And Cocktail was a better pick than any of them other girls. Cocktail was the prettiest girl on the show!! I also liked Danger, but she wasn’t good for Ray J. He is better off with Cocktail. And all them bitches that was on the show can keep hating! Because i really dont give a fuck what they say!! And i really hope that Cocktail and Ray J don’t break upp!

girl please, cocktail was not the better pick and i think they are gonna breakup because she is not right for him… Did you see how he was acting on the reunion he don’t want her….if danger was not so crazy he would have picked her

gurl plzz stop hatin on them cuz u dnt have rayjay i would of nt pick u so bitch stop hatin

wtf?? she was… i mean i wish he wud have givin some other gurls a chance but he ddnt danger and the other mixed chick wasnt right for him

Okay. Here’s the real deal people. The whole show is fake. For one none of the girls on there were right for him from the get go. There was something wrong with all of them. for example. Chardonnay drank too much. duh. Look at the name he chose for her. Fiesty was a party girl and tried to hard to be somebody she wasn’t. Stilts was too freaking tall for him and plus she was married. Danger was a maniac and a psycho. You saw the lie detector test. Personally Unique had a big head and was ugly. And what was up with that hair? she acted older than she was and when she got mad you saw the true ghetto come out. And cocktail looked like a chipmunk. She was too emotional. Always crying saying she loved the man on that first night! I would have ran screaming from the room. And did you not see his face on the reunion when she said she was in love with him? he was probably thinking about Kim! Also look at all the other eality shows. Bret Micheals had 2 or 3 of those shows and for what? He did it to have sex. He’s not even with Taya anymore. He chose her because that was the only girl he hadn’t rolled around in the sheets yet. New York was another one. Tango left her at the reunion becasue she talked about his mother. Next thing you know its going to be Tango of Love. Than the brothers Real and Chance got their own show. People just go on these things to get their own show. To become famous and have sex with random people on national television. I used to like watching these shows but now its ridiculous I watch them to laugh. actually at this moment in time I’m watching Daisy of Love. Get real people and do some thinking

Omg ur so right ! At least u know what ur talking about !

i completely and totaly agree with this,and plus that lil ghetto chick looked like a dyke friom day olne

Well, in answering the author’s question, “Is Google the new tool of voyeurism?” Um…duh!! (with all due respect). Google has been that “tool” since day one; that is why it was created, in part.

My take on shows like these is that they are MEANT to be talked about, have gossips circulate, get all hyped up, etc. If it weren’t, there wouldn’t be websites like this one! Also, they wouldn’t be as popular as they normally are if every single one of them ended with an “I do,” or “happily-ever-after.” BORING!!

We watch them because it’s more interesting and fun (so to speak) to see that, indeed, similar problems DO exist elsewhere and not just in [our] homes (well, not mine…I could only hope for some raw DRAMA!!! ahahahaha!!) At any rate, I’m sure you all know what I’m talking about.

Whether these type of shows are all hype, made-up, “acted-out,” or whatever, WE ALL must like to watch them because new ones pop-up every other month — hey, keeps my little arse busy!! 😉

I would like to believe that they ARE together still and do NOT want to read about their breakup. I guess I feel if a couple with every odd in the world against them can make it, anyone can. I am just a sap for the romance!

okay. we all kno dis shyt wus fake. but iono i went on dis shyt cus i had seen on her myspace dat they r rly 2gethaaa. so iono. and dis frkn website didnt evn answer ma ???
o_O

i ❤ kOCktAil.
i hOPE tHEY ARE 2GEtHER…

I inquired about their breakup because I always felt that he liked Danger. I rooted for Danger because that is who he seemed to like most out of all the girls from the very start.

I knew Danger would have had it in the bag, no contest if she could have kept her emotions under control. To me it was obvious who he wanted; if she would have realized it herself she would have kept her cool.

In my opinion he picked cocktail for the obvious reasons after Danger went home. No way he could have picked Unique she was waayyyy toooo manipulative.

That is my two cents.

Samantha i agree with you one hundred percent

I love cocktail! I wanted her to win. If they are still together i would hope them nothing but the best. Its not that i don’t want them to be together or am waiting for the day to break up. Its that it’s been so long ago since it’s been so long since the show has aired. BEST OF LUCK!!!!

I’m here because I was just trying to see if they had broken up. I had seen story about Danger being pregnant and in it, the news had said “his on and off girlfriend Whitney Houston was not pleased” or something and I was like “… did he break up with Cocktail or something?” so I was just trying to figure it out. I hate tabloids and know NOTHING about celebrities. I was just curious.

but I agree. Google is a way of voyeurism. But when you’re on a show like that, you become a character, so it’s like looking up information on a character from a book. VH1 creates characters, not people.

Yours is the answer I believe I wrote this article for 🙂

I thought you were writing it for people who were like “o.m.g. I need to know everything about these people!” haha. not the “o-o wait. I thought he was dating someone. weird.. *checks*”

>> and yet, there’s still no info. eh. I’m going to assume he’s too much of a dick to actually stay with one girl anyway. Can’t seem to keep his peen off film, so why would he strap it to one girl? ethics are ethics :O and he doesn’t have them.

No it’s okay we have not broken up I fixing to ask her to get married! I’m in love with her call me!

you so…. sexy ray-j cc is so… lucky

everyone on vh1 said yal broken up.

Hi, interesting post. I have been pondering this topic,so thanks for writing. I’ll certainly be coming back to your site.

THERE WILL BE A FOR THE LOVE OF RAY J PART 2! YES COCKTAIL IS BEAUTIFUL BUT ANY GIRL THAT TAKES HER CLOTHES OFF ON TV IS A SLUT SORRY YES I SAID IT A SLUT…THO I WISH RAY J THE BEST SHE’S NOT IT…THE SHOW MAY OR MAY NOT BE FAKE I DONT KNOW BUT COCKTAIL IS…DID U SEE ALL THE TIMES THIS SKANK CRIED OMG HOW CAN YOU LOVE HIM YOU JUST MET HIM HELLLOOO…YOU LOVE HIS MONEY AND YOU WERE AFFRAID OF LOOSING IT… SHE WANTS A SUGAR DADDY THATS IT..AND IS IT JUST ME OR DOES THIS SKANK LOOK ALOT LIKE KIM K HMMMM I THINK RAY J IS TAKING A WALK IN THE PAST WITH THIS ONE…. BUT COCKTAIL WILL NEVER BE KIM K EVER…AS FAR AS THE WHAT GUY WOULDENT WANT A HOUSE FULL OF EASY GIRLS WHO ARE WILLING TO GIVE AWAY THERE GOODYS FOR A CHANCE TO BE ON TV AND A NIGHT WITH RAY J…. WAKE UP PEOPLE YOU DONT FIND LOVE OVER NIGHT AND YOU DAM SURE DONT FIND IT ON TV…PLUS HOLLYWOOD RELATIONSHIP NEVER LAST ANYWAYS I MISS KIM K HER A RAY J WERE SO CUTE TOGETHER

I came here because Ray J just called Tila Tequila his future wifey on Twitter and Tila just released a blog stating that Ray J and her have been in a secret relationship for quite some time. Read it here: http://tinyurl.com/cqgc2b I personally thought he really was looking for love but now it seems not to be that way. I just hope these girls that sign up for the next For the love of Ray J don’t fall in love with him because I dont think he’s taking it seriously. I even think it’s possible that the game was set up from the beginning bc Ray J let all those girls go that were actresses and then kept the girl who didnt tell him about the reality show she used to be on….just sounds fishy!

SHUT UP

Tila Tequila just posted a blog on her myspace saying she has been dating Ray J for a while and she is now coming out.

The only reason I am interested if they are still together is because I was obviously a fan of the show, and being that most if not all reality tv dating shows are fake I just wandered if this was the same. As far as me wanting them to break up not really because them being together or broken up will not affect my life for the good or better in any way.

The reason I personally came to this site was because all these love shows are for Entertainment & Broadcasting like the other girl said we seen all these other “love” shows so we know whats gunna happen Next. Plus you cant fall in love W/ someone after 2 months Cmon Now .. ALSO Ray J already had little relationships on the side so It wasent like he was gunna fall in love!

yall made a sexy couple please dnt breke up

yall is so sexy together i watch the whole show she was the cutiest one danger just crazy as hell

OMG DOES IT FREAKIN MATTER. RAY J JUST WANT SOME BOOTY.

I came here because all these shows now a days always happen to end up back in square 1.. i dont know whether it is a fame scheme but in the reunion of For the Love of Ray J little miss cocktail sure as hell didnt seem like she was faking that broadway tongue action! It honestly isnt any of my business what neither Ray nor Joanna do with their personal lives but i just thought it would have been a cute couple. And as to the rumors about Ray and Tila Tequila, im sorry but the girl looks like a chihuahua with implants. Seriously, if this is all just for the one and only purpose of gaining fame and credibility Flavor Flav should go with New York, Ray Jay should stick with the Kardashian sisters, and Bret Michael should marry Daisy. There problem solved, before we know it even Miley Cyrus will have her own show!

We all knw that rayj wont stay with cocktail cuz his momma dont even like her hellloooo she said it herself!! Besides we knw da kinda dude rayj is he be sleepin wit all kinds of females come on now yall wat makes yall think he’s serious all of a sudden

hummmmmmm yeah

i’m just here to find out if they were broken up and if the show was a sham. i thought chardonnay should have won but cocktail was a good choice too. if they are still together that’s good and i wish them all the best in their love.

Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

The bigger, the better

The menu

Blog Stats

  • 67,366 hits today
